HOME   |    GOVT SPONSORED PROGRAMS   |    AGENDA    |    MINUTES   |    LINKS  
 
 
Denabank Corporate website
SLBC Portal
 
 
Government of Gujarat Websites
 
Official Website
Govt of Gujarat Official Website http://www.gujaratindia.com
Gujarat Informatics Limited http://www.gujaratinformatics.com
eGovernance Newsletter http://newsletter.gujarat.gov.in
Gujarat Unlimited http://www.gujaratunlimited.com
Bank of Wisdom http://www.gujaratbankofwisdom.com
General Administration Department
General Administration Department http://www.gad.gujarat.gov.in/
GAD (Administrative Reforms & Training Division) http://artd.gujarat.gov.in/
GAD (NRI Division) http://www.nri-gujarat.com/
GAD (Planning Divison) http://www.gujgadplanning.gov.in/
Gujarat State Disaster Management Authority http://gsdma.org/
Sardar Patel Institute of Public Administration http://spipa.gujarat.gov.in/
Education Department
Education Department http://gujarateducation.gswan.gov.in/
Gujarat University http://www.gujaratuniversity.org.in/default.htm
M.S. University (Baroda) http://www.msub.edu/
North Gujarat University http://www.ngu.ac.in/
Gujarat Secondary Education Board (GSEB) http://www.gseb.org/ 
Energy and Petrochemicals Department
Energy & Petrochemical Department http://guj-epd.gswan.gov.in/
Gujarat Electricity Board (GEB) http://www.gseb.com/
Gujarat Energy Development Agency http://www.geda.org.in/
Gujarat State Petroleum Corporation Ltd. (GSPC) http://www.gujaratpetro.com/
Forests and Environment Department
Forests & Environment Department http://gujenvfor.gswan.gov.in/
Forest Department http://gujaratforest.gov.in/
Health and Family Welfare Department
Health & Family Welfare Department http://gujhealth.gov.in/
Industries and Mines Department
Industries & Mines Department http://imd-gujarat.gswan.gov.in/
Gujarat Industry http://www.gujaratindustry.gov.in/
Gujarat Industrial Develpment Corporation (GIDC) http://www.gidc.gov.in/
Gujarat Infrastructure Development Board (GIDB) http://www.gidb.org/
Gujarat State Handicrafts Development Corporation Limited (Gurjari) http://gujarathandicraft.gswan.gov.in/
Industrial Extension Bureau (iNDEXTb) http://www.indextb.com/
Vibrant Gujarat http://www.vibrantgujarat.com/
Labour & Employment Department
Labour & Employment Department http://labourandemployment.gov.in/
Directorate of Employment & Training http://www.talimrojgar.org/
Legal Department
Legal Department http://www.gujlegal.gov.in/
Narmada and Water Resources Department
Narmada & Water Resources Department http://guj-nwrws.gswan.gov.in/
Gujarat Water Resources Development corporation Ltd. http://gwrdc.nic.in/
Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited (SSNNL) http://www.sardarsarovardam.org/
Ports and Fisheries Department
Ports & Fisheries Department http://fisheries.gujarat.gov.in/
Gujarat Maritime Board http://www.gmbports.org/
Revenue Department
Revenue Department http://revenuedepartment.gujarat.gov.in/
Road and Buildings Department
Roads & Building Department http://www.rnbgujarat.org/ 
Gujarat State Highway Project http://gshp.gujarat.gov.in/
Gujarat State Road Development Corporation Limited (GSRDC) http://www.gsrdc.com/
Sports, Youth Services and Cultural Activities Department
Sports, Youth Services & Cultural Activities Department http://sycd.gov.in/
Tribal Development Department
Tribal Development Department http://tribaldevelopment.gswan.gov.in/
Directorate of Employment & Training
Directorate of Employment & Training http://www.talimrojgar.org/
Information Department
Information Department http://www.gujaratinformation.net/
Gujarat Publication http://www.gujaratpublication.com/
Agriculture, Rural, Water Resources & Forests
Agricultural Resource Center http://www.indiaagronet.com/
Finance Department
Gujarat Industrial Investment Corporation Ltd. (GIIC) http://www.giicindia.com/
Gujarat State Financial Corporation (GSFC) http://www.gsfc-india.com/
Gujarat Sales Tax http://gujaratsalestax.gov.in/
Science and Technology Department
Science and Technology Department http://dst.gujarat.gov.in
Gujarat Informatics Limited (GIL) http://www.gujaratinformatics.com
Bhaskaracharya Institute For Space Applications and Geo-Informatics ( BISAG ) http://www.bisag.gujarat.gov.in
Gujarat Science City http://www.scity.org/
Transport & Toursim Department
Gujarat State Tourism Corporation (TCGL) http://www.gujarattourism.com/
Home Department
Gujarat State Police Housing Corporation Ltd. http://gsphc.org/
Other Important Govt. Websites
Census Gujarat http://censusgujarat.gswan.gov.in/ 
GR Book Online http://grbook.gswan.gov.in/ 
Form Book Online http://formbook.gswan.gov.in/
Gujarat Vigilance Commission http://gvc.gujarat.gov.in/
Gujarat Post http://www.gujaratpost.org/
Gujarat State Police Housing Corporation Ltd. http://www.gsphc.org/
Gujarat High Court http://www.gujarathighcourt.nic.in/index.asp
Customs Gujarat http://www.customsgujarat.nic.in/
Mahiti Shakti (Panchmahal District) http://www.mahitishakti.net/
Gujarat State Disaster Management Authority http://www.gsdma.org/
Gujarat Vidhan Sabha http://www.gujaratassembly.gov.in/gujaratindex.html
Income Tax Department (Gujarat Region) http://www.incometaxgujarat.com